International courses catalogue

COURSES CATALOGUE

COURSE OF STUDY : ECONOMY AND MANAGEMENT

WEBSITE:  http://www.hospitalitymanagement.unina.it/contatti/

COORDINATOR: Valentina Della Corte

CONTACTS: 081-675370

MAIL: valentina.dellacorte@unina.it  –  infohospitalitymanagement@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : BIOLOGY

WEBSITE:  http://www.unina.it/-/12778326-biology-and-ecology-of-the-marine-environment

COORDINATOR: Anna Di Cosmo

CONTACTS: 081/679058

MAIL: dicosmo@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : ARCHITECTURE

WEBSITE: http://www.diarc.dbe.unina.it/

COORDINATOR: Massimo Perriccioli

CONTACTS: 081-2538817

MAIL: massimo.perriccioli@unina.it – infodiarcdbe@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : ECONOMICS SCIENCES AND STATISTICS

WEBSITE: http://www.dises.unina.it/home

COORDINATOR: Marco Pagnozzi

CONTACTS: 081-675099

MAIL: marco.pagnozzi@unina.it -mef@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : CHEMICAL AND MATERIAL ENGINEERING

WEBSITE: http://bioengineering.unina.it/

COORDINATOR: Paolo Antonio Netti

CONTACTS: 081-7682646

MAIL: paoloantonio.netti@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : POLITICAL SCIENCE

WEBSITE:

https://www.international-relations.net/

COORDINATOR: Salvatore Strozza

CONTACTS: 081-2537468

MAIL: salvatore.strozza@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : STRUCTURES FOR ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTURE

WEBSITE: http://www.strega.unina.it/

COORDINATOR:  Valeria Peluso – Antonella Greco

CONTACTS: 081-7683686 – 338-3005706

MAIL: emidio.nigro@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : MATHEMATICS AND APPLICATION

WEBSITE: http://www.strega.unina.it/

COORDINATOR: Anna Mercaldo

CONTACTS:081-675679

MAIL: anna.mercaldo@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : VETERINARY MEDICINE AND ANIMAL PRODUCTION

WEBSITE: https://www.mvpa-unina.org/corsi/Livestock.xhtml

COORDINATOR: Gianluca Neglia

CONTACTS:081-2536063

MAIL: gianluca.neglia@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : PHYSICS “Ettore Pancini”

WEBSITE: www.fisica.unina.it/en_GB/laurea-magistrale-in-data-science

COORDINATOR: Giuseppe Longo

CONTACTS:081-2536063

MAIL: giuseppe.longo@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY : ECONOMY AND MANAGEMENT

WEBSITE: http://www.demi.unina.it/didattica/corsi-di-laurea/lauree-magistrali/19378520-innovation-and-international-management/

COORDINATOR: Marco Maffei

CONTACTS:081-679801

MAIL: marco.maffei@unina.it

COURSE OF STUDY :TRASLATIONAL MEDICAL SCIENCES

WEBSITE: http://www.medicina.unina.it/meding/meding.php  

COORDINATOR:Pasquale Abete

MAIL: pasquale.abete@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS :  armando.chianese@unina.it/081 746.2514

COURSE OF STUDY : ENGINEERING

WEBSITE: http://move.dii.unina.it/

FOR INFORMATION: Prof. Antonio Moccia (Chairman of the LM MOVE planning committee) / Prof. Rita Mastrullo (Head of the Department)
MAIL: antonio.moccia@unina.itrita.mastrullo@unina.it


DOUBLE DEGREES

NAME OF THE COURSE: Food and Nutrition Science (An-Najah National University – Nablus – Palestine)

LANGUAGE:   ING

DEPARTMENT: Agraria

WEB SITE:  http://www.agraria.unina.it/

COORDINATOR : Gianluigi Mauriello       

CONTACTS :  081-2539452

MAIL:  gianluigi.mauriello@unina.it         

NAME OF THE COURSE: Aerospace Engineering (École Nationale Supérieure de Mécanique et d’Aérotechnique – Poitiers (France)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/FRA

DEPARTMENT: Ingegneria Industiale

WEB SITE: http://www.dii.unina.it/index.php/it/ 

COORDINATOR: Francesco Marulo         

CONTACTS : 081-7683325

MAIL: francesco.marulo@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS: Paola Muratto 081-7682110     muratto@unina.it          

NAME OF THE COURSE: Aerospace Engineering /Ingenieria Aeronautica (Escuela Tecnica Superior de Ingegneria (ETSI) Universidad de Sevilla)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/SPA

DEPARTMENT: Ingegneria Industiale

WEB SITE: http://www.dii.unina.it/index.php/it/ 

COORDINATOR: Francesco Marulo         

CONTACTS : 081-7683325

MAIL: francesco.marulo@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS: Paola Muratto 081-7682110     muratto@unina.it          

NAME OF THE COURSE: Mechanical Engineering for Design and Production (Institut Supérieur de Mécanique de Paris – Paris (France)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/FRA

DEPARTMENT: Ingegneria Industiale

WEB SITE: http://www.dii.unina.it/index.php/it/

COORDINATOR : Stanislao Patalano

CONTACTS : 081-7682457

MAIL: stanislao.patalano@unina.it

NAME OF THE COURSE: Business Economics (Université Paris Est Créteil Val-de-Marne – Créteil Cedex (France)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/FRA

DEPARTMENT: Economia, Management, Istituzioni        

WEB SITE:  http://demi.dip.unina.it/     

COORDINATOR : Botta Consiglia

CONTACTS : 081-675214              

MAIL: consiglia.botta@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS: Amedea Castracane. 081-676663/amedea.castracane@unina.it           

NAME OF THE COURSE: Pharmacy (Universidad de Granada – Spain)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/SPA

DEPARTMENT: Farmacia

WEB SITE:  http://farmacia.dip.unina.it/

COORDINATOR : Anna Aiello

CONTACTS : 081-678501

MAIL: anna.aiello@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS: Rosaria Totaro / 081-678745

 

NAME OF THE COURSE: Filologia Moderna/ Diplome de Master Arts/ Lettres/ Langues/ Mention Langues Litteratures et Civilisations Etrangeres et Regionales/ Parcours Etudes Italiennes (University fo Jean Moulin – Lyon 3 – France)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/FRA

DEPARTMENT: Studi Umanistici

WEB SITE:  http://www.unina.it/-/1484520-filologia-moderna

COORDINATOR : Giancarlo Alfano           

CONTACTS : 081-2535549            

MAIL: giancarlo.alfano@unina.it

NAME OF THE COURSE: Electronic Engineering (Technical University of Lodz – Polonia)

LANGUAGE:   ING

DEPARTMENT: Ingegneria elettrica e delle Tecnologie dell’Informazione

WEB SITE:  http://ingegneria-elettronica.dieti.unina.it/index.php/it/dd

COORDINATOR : Ettore Napoli  

CONTACTS : 081-7683124             338-9743326

MAIL: ettore.napoli@unina.it

NAME OF THE COURSE: Mathematical Analysis and Modeling (Università di Augsburg (Germania), Università di Rouen (Francia), Università di Siviglia (Spagna), Tomsk State University di Tomsk (Russia)

LANGUAGE:   ING

DEPARTMENT: Matematica e Applicazioni “Renato Caccioppoli”               

WEB SITE:

COORDINATOR : Umberto De Maio – Annamaria Barbagallo       

CONTACTS : 081-675707 / 081-675642

MAIL: “umberto.demaio@unina.it – annamaria.barbagallo@unina.it              

NAME OF THE COURSE: Public Administration (Gori State Teaching University)

LANGUAGE:   ING           

DEPARTMENT: Scienze Politiche 

COORDINATOR : Paolo Ricci       

MAIL: daniela.laforesta@unina.it

NAME OF THE COURSE: Food Innovation and Product Design  – FIPDES (AgroParisTech, France – Technological University Dublin, Ireland – Lund University, Sweden)

LANGUAGE:   ING

DEPARTMENT: Agraria

WEB SITE:  http://www.fipdes.eu/         

COORDINATOR : Paola Vitaglione

CONTACTS : 081-2539360            

MAIL:  paola.vitaglione@unina.it

                                                                                                              

NAME OF THE COURSE: LM in Lingue e Culture Moderne Europee/Literatur un Kultur in Europa

LANGUAGE:   ITA/DE

DEPARTMENT: Studi Umanistici       

WEB SITE:  http://studiumanistici.dip.unina.it/  

COORDINATOR : Kruse Bernhard Arnold

CONTACTS : 081-2535558             

MAIL: kruse@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NAME OF THE COURSE: LM in Economics and Finance/MSc in Economics

LANGUAGE:   ENG

DEPARTMENT: Scienze Economiche e Statistiche     

WEB SITE:  http://www.dises.unina.it/

COORDINATOR : Pagnozzi Marco

CONTACTS : 081-675099             

MAIL: marco.pagnozzi@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NAME OF THE COURSE: LM in Economics and Finance/MSc in Economics

LANGUAGE:   ENG

DEPARTMENT: Scienze Economiche e Statistiche     

WEB SITE:  http://www.dises.unina.it/

COORDINATOR : Pagnozzi Marco

CONTACTS : 081-675099             

MAIL: marco.pagnozzi@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NAME OF THE COURSE: Laurea Magistrale in Giurisprudenza/ License et Master (M1-M2) de Droit – (Universitè de Toulouse Capitole 1 -FR)

LANGUAGE:   ITA/FR

DEPARTMENT: Giurisprudenza     

WEB SITE:  https://www.new.giurisprudenza.unina.it/doppio-titolo

COORDINATOR : Alberto Lucarelli, Fabiana Tuccillo

CONTACTS : 081-2535129, 081-2536426        

MAIL: alberto.lucarelli@unina.it fabiana.tuccillo@unina.it

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS: Ufficio area didattica di Giurisprudenza – Serena Tufano doppiotitolo.ut-unina@unina.it

Torna su